HONEYWELL CFE 738

CFE738.gif

Honeywell Authorized

Minor Service Center

 

TES is ready to service your CFE 738 engine.  Our factory licensed and trained technicians work with all types of owners/operators, including those without contracted maintenance plans.  We strive to get you flying again as quickly as possibly while optimizing coverage and cost for our customers.

HONEYWELL MSP

HONEYWELL OEM

JSSI

Non-MSP

(Time & Materials)

CFE Models Supported

  • CFE738

MRO Capabilities

  • Worldwide Field Service

  • CFE738 Troubleshooting and Repair

  • Removal and Reinstallation Capabilities (R & R)

  • Rental and Exchange Units on site

  • CFE738 Pre-buy Inspections

  • Fan-Vibration Analysis

  • CFE738 Engine Management

FAA-EASA-Authorization.JPG

FAA / EASA AUTHORIZED

AIRFRAMES

dassault-falcon.JPG

CFE 738 Tear Sheet

TES Engine Capabilities Matrix

TECHNICAL SALES REPS

patricke.jpg

Patrick Etie

Southwest Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (817) 907-4375

patrick.etie@TESservice.com

ngallagher.png

Neil Gallagher

Northeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 444-0054

neil.gallagher@TESservice.com

tmemering.jpg

Tom Memering

Southeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell: (859) 509-2129

tom.memering@TESservice.com

KirilJakimovski.png

Kiril Jakimovski

Western Regional Sales

 

Office: (214) 475-6090
Cell:  (414) 344-8162

kjakimovski@killickaerospace.com

davidladd.JPG

David Ladd

North Central / Midwest Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 386-6861

david.ladd@TESservice.com

drassett.jpg

Dave Rassett

Vice President & General Manager

 

Office: (231) 264-6185

Cell:    (214) 564-2182

david.rassett@TESservice.com