GENERAL ELECTRIC CF34

CF34_edited.jpg

General Electric CF34 Engine Maintenance & Repair

 

Turbine Engine Specialists (TES) is a General Electric authorized service center for CF34-3 series turbofan engines. Our technicians, who are GE factory trained and licensed, service On-Point, non-program, and warranty customers 24/7/365 days a year. Additionally, TES retains Special tooling and parts, located in the field across the U.S.A., for quick completion of in-service needs.

GE

OnPoint

WARRANTY

JSSI

Non-Program

(Time & Materials)

Associated Airframes

  • Challenger 601

  • Challenger 604

  • Challenger 605

  • Challenger 650

  • Challenger 850

  • Challenger CJL

  • Challenger SE

MRO Capabilities

  • Worldwide Field Service

  • Troubleshooting and Repair

  • Removal and Reinstallation Capabilities (R & R)

  • Rental and Exchange Units on site

  • Pre-buy Inspections

  • Scheduled Maintenance Inspections

  • GE Onpoint Enrollment Process

  • GE Onpoint Event Coverage Authorizations (TES can work directly with GE)

  • Fan Blade Lubrication Processes Including Molydag 254

  • Scheduled and Unscheduled Borescope Inspections

  • Compressor / Hot Section Repairs

  • Fan Trim Balancing to Low MIL Levels

FAA-EASA-Authorization.JPG

FAA / EASA AUTHORIZED

AIRFRAMES

Challenger.jpg

CF34 Tear Sheet

TES Engine Capabilities Matrix

TECHNICAL SALES REPS

Dave Rassett

patricke.jpg

Patrick Etie

Southwest Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (817) 907-4375

patrick.etie@TESservice.com

ngallagher.png

Neil Gallagher

Northeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 444-0054

neil.gallagher@TESservice.com

tmemering.jpg

Tom Memering

Southeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell: (859) 509-2129

tom.memering@TESservice.com

KirilJakimovski.png

Kiril Jakimovski

Western Regional Sales

 

Office: (214) 475-6090
Cell:  (414) 344-8162

kjakimovski@killickaerospace.com

davidladd.JPG

David Ladd

North Central / Midwest Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 386-6861

david.ladd@TESservice.com

drassett.jpg

Dave Rassett

Vice President & General Manager

 

Office: (231) 264-6185

Cell:    (214) 564-2182

david.rassett@TESservice.com