HONEYWELL APUs

honeywell-apu-RE220.JPG

Honeywell Authorized

Heavy Service Center

 

Turbine Engine Specialists (TES) is a Honeywell Authorized Heavy Service Center for the Honeywell 36-100 and 36-150 series APU as well as the RE100 and RE220 series.

Our technicians are factory trained and licensed and committed to supporting customers with fast turn-times and exceptional service. 

 

We support major contracted maintenace plans.

HONEYWELL MSP

HONEYWELL OEM

JSSI

Non-MSP

(Time & Materials)

APU Models Supported

  • 36-100 Series

  • 36-150 Series

  • RE100 Series

  • RE220 Series

MRO Capabilities

  • APU Complete Overhaul & Repair

  • APU Worldwide Field Service

  • MRO Capabilities

  • APU Troubleshooting and Repair

  • Compressor Seal Replacement / Upgrade

  • Removal and Reinstallation Capabilities (R & R)

  • APU Pre-buy Inspections

  • Rental and Exchange APU Units on-site

  • Borescope Inspections

  • APU Management

  • Onsite Honeywell certified APU Test Cell

FAA-EASA-Authorization.JPG

FAA / EASA AUTHORIZED

APU EXPERTS

Watch our team in action <

HONEYWELL APU Tear Sheet

TES APU Capabilities Matrix

TECHNICAL SALES REPS

patricke.jpg

Patrick Etie

Southwest Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (817) 907-4375

patrick.etie@TESservice.com

ngallagher.png

Neil Gallagher

Northeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 444-0054

neil.gallagher@TESservice.com

tmemering.jpg

Tom Memering

Southeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell: (859) 509-2129

tom.memering@TESservice.com

KirilJakimovski.png

Kiril Jakimovski

Western Regional Sales

 

Office: (214) 475-6090
Cell:  (414) 344-8162

kjakimovski@killickaerospace.com

davidladd.JPG

David Ladd

North Central / Midwest Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 386-6861

david.ladd@TESservice.com

drassett.jpg

Dave Rassett

Vice President & General Manager

 

Office: (231) 264-6185

Cell:    (214) 564-2182

david.rassett@TESservice.com