HONEYWELL HTF 7000 (AS907)

HTF7000-HONEYWELL.jpg

Honeywell Authorized

Minor Service Center

 

TES is ready to service your HTF 7000 engine.  Our factory licensed and trained technicians work with all types of owners/operators, including those without contracted maintenance plans.  We strive to get you flying again as quickly as possibly while optimizing coverage and cost for our customers.

HONEYWELL MSP

HONEYWELL OEM

JSSI

Non-MSP

(Time & Materials)

HTF Models Supported

  • HTF7000

  • HTF7250

  • HTF7350

  • HTF7500

  • HTF7700

MRO Capabilities

  • Worldwide Field Service

  • HTF 7000 Troubleshooting and Repair

  • Removal and Reinstallation Capabilities (R & R)

  • Rental and Exchange Units on site

  • HTF 7000 Pre-buy Inspections

  • ECU Downloads

  • Combustor Change

  • 4000 / 8000 Borescope Inspections

  • Hot Section Repair

  • Fan-Vibration Analysis

  • LRU Replacement

  • HTF 7000 Engine Management

  • Acoustic Survey

FAA-EASA-Authorization.JPG

FAA / EASA AUTHORIZED

AIRFRAMES

cessna-airframes.png
gulfstream.png
bombardier-learjet.JPG
Astra-TFE731.JPG
hawker-airframe.png
jetstar-htf731.jpg
dassault-falcon.JPG

HTF 7000 Tear Sheet

TES Engine Capabilities Matrix

TECHNICAL SALES REPS

Dave Rassett

patricke.jpg

Patrick Etie

Southwest Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (817) 907-4375

patrick.etie@TESservice.com

ngallagher.png

Neil Gallagher

Northeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 444-0054

neil.gallagher@TESservice.com

tmemering.jpg

Tom Memering

Southeast Regional Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell: (859) 509-2129

tom.memering@TESservice.com

KirilJakimovski.png

Kiril Jakimovski

Western Regional Sales

 

Office: (214) 475-6090
Cell:  (414) 344-8162

kjakimovski@killickaerospace.com

davidladd.JPG

David Ladd

North Central / Midwest Sales

 

Office: (817) 625-6100

Cell:    (682) 386-6861

david.ladd@TESservice.com

drassett.jpg

Dave Rassett

Vice President & General Manager

 

Office: (231) 264-6185

Cell:    (214) 564-2182

david.rassett@TESservice.com